login

sign up

*This field is required

*A valid email address is required

*This field is required

*Your password and comfirmation password doesn't match

2018 SUMMER MOVIES

7 Locations • 21 Screenings

GET YOUR TICKETS BELOW

BECCLES • Beccles Caxton

Thursday 5th July – THE LION KING
Friday 6th July – BACK TO THE FUTURE
Saturday 7th July –  THE GREATEST SHOWMAN

WOODBRIDGE • Elmhurst Park

Friday 20th July – THE GOONIES
Saturday 21st July – GREASE (40 years)

NORWICH • Chapelfield Gardens

Wednesday 25th July – The Greatest Showman (IN THE CIRCUS BIG TOP)

IPSWICH • Holywells Park

Thursday 2nd August – LION KING
Friday 3rd August – GREASE (40 years)
Saturday 4th August –  THE GREATEST SHOWMAN

COLCHESTER • Castle Park

Thursday 9th August -THE GREATEST SHOWMAN
Friday 10th August – THE LOST BOYS
Saturday 11th August – GREASE (40 years)

BURY ST EDMUNDS • Abbey Gardens

Thursday 16th August – TOP GUN
Friday 17th August – THE GREATEST SHOWMAN
Saturday 18th August –  GREASE (40 years)

NORWICH • Catton Park

Thursday 23rd August – LION KING
Friday 24th August – LOCK STOCK AND TWO SMOKING BARRELS (20 years)
Saturday 25th August – THE GREATEST SHOWMAN
Sunday 26th August – GREASE (40 years)

FRITTON • Fritton Lake

Thursday 6th September – THE GREATEST SHOWMAN
Friday 7th September – PULP FICTION
Saturday 8th September –  FORREST GUMP

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial